Pages Navigation Menu
Categories Navigation Menu

Board Members & Contacts

Directors At-Large

   

 

John Dunkel (2018) 1st Vice President
2274 Farnsworth Rd
Lapeer, MI 48446
(248) 231-2075
dunkeljohn@msn.com
   

 

Chuck Hendershot (2019) President
11321 Trenton Court
Bristow, VA 20136
(703) 361-6156
chuck@hendershotinvestments.com
   

 

Joey Lysinger
lysingerfarms@gmail.com
   

 

Missy Shanahan (2019)Clerk to the Board
6449 State Route 4
Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
(937) 408-3115
missy.shanahan5@gmail.com
   

 

Glen Yoder (2018)
6597 N SR 19
Etna Green, IN 46524
(574) 646-3225
Regional Directors

   

 

Central
Kathie Hanson (2020)
2749 Vermilion Dr
Cook, MN 55723
(218) 666-5924
kathiegustafson@hotmail.com

 

   

 

East
Dave Ayers (2018) Treasurer
720 Leicester Rd, Box 86
Caledonia, NY 14423
(585) 489-5647
   

 

East Central
Ian Wengerd (2019) 2nd Vice President
16612 Jericho Rd
Dalton, OH 44618
(330) 264-9095
ian17@safecommail.com
   

 

Western
Suzi Vlietstra
PO Box 1780
Chino Hills, CA 91709
(951) 316-0063
missmotivation17@gmail.com
Communicating with AHR is now easier than ever!

president@haflingerhorse.com
Questions and/or comments to the AHR President

board@haflingerhorse.com
Questions and/or comment to the AHR Board of Directors

finance@haflingerhorse.com
Questions and/or comments regarding AHR finances

membership@haflingerhorse.com
Questions about memberships and/or benefits

youth@haflingerhorse.com
Questions about youth memberships and/or benefits

registrations@haflingerhorse.com
Questions about paperwork transactions (i.e., registrations, transfers, stallion licenses, DNA, etc.)

newsletter@haflingerhorse.com
Questions and/or submissions to Haflinger Horse Bits

magazine@haflingerhorse.com
Questions and/or submissions to Haflinger Horse

info@haflingerhorse.com
Questions and/or comments regarding general information

promotion@haflingerhorse.com
Questions and/or comments regarding promotional events

futurity@haflingerhorse.com
Questions and/or comments regarding the futurity

points@haflingerhorse.com
Questions and/or comments regarding the points and awards programs

classification@haflingerhorse.com
Questions and/or comments regarding inspections and classifications

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Inspection & Classification – Bill Hendershot
Futurity – Mary Procopio
Judges – John Dunkel
Membership – Missy Shanahan
National Show – Joey Lysinger
Pedigree – Kathie Hanson
Points/Awards – Suzi Vlietstra
Promotions – Suzi Vlietstra
Sale – Erwin Slabaugh
Stallion Showcase – Mary Procopio